Blogia
Palcovip Music

Los discos más esperados de 2009

Los discos más esperados de 2009

Para mí, está es la lista de los álbumes más prometedores de este año:

- Tonight: Franz Ferdinand (Franz Ferdinand)

- Working on a Dream (Bruce Springsteen)

- No Line On The Horizon (U2)

- Yes (Pet Shop Boys)

- American Soldier (Queensrÿche)

- Kingdom of Rust (Doves)

- Sounds of the Universe (Depeche Mode)

- 21st Century Breakdown (Green Day)

BANDAS QUE LANZARAN DISCOS SIN TITULO DECIDIDO

- Muse

- Pearl Jam

- Kiss

- Rush

- The Strokes

- Alice In Chains

- Dave Matthews Band

- Radiohead

- Dream Theater

Además, doy una noticia posible que ya será confirmada: Muse puede venir a España este otoño, ya que ha confirmado una gira por Francia y por otras partes de Europa.

6 comentarios

Nike Shox Rivalry -

Edge points in let me see you, let me know your recognition, music, let me into your friends, and I had hanged when you, and let me have your room to let me keep, empty rooms at you!

Supra TK Society -

Confidence and courage come through preparation and practice.

Jordan 13 -

Grief is itself a medicine.

Nike Shox Turbo -

To make good use of life one should have in youth the experience of advanced years, and in old age the vigor of youth. (Stanislars I, Polish king)

Jordan Flight 45 -

Your weblog is so cool that I like it pretty substantially. As anyone understands respect is by far the most essential amongst people's life. Only respect each other to get along properly and I believe that leaving one's opinion is often a behavior of respect.

steve stifler -

Que pasa que España no ha dao buenos discos o ke puto antiespañol